Wellcome to VL Prefab House Co., Ltd.!

E-mail:leo@wtohome.com

Tel:022-86859097

ABOUT US

VL Prefab House Co., Ltd.

 

A diversified industrial company engaged in Tianjin container activity room, box activity room, steel structure villa, container room, metal structure manufacturing, indoor and outdoor decoration engineering construction, technical consulting, labor service, mechanical equipment leasing, import and export of goods and technology; adhering to the R & D, production, sales and installation of product factory prefabrication; taking the lead in introducing North American production technology Technology, vigorously develop a set of large-scale, modern, professional, modular multi chain processing and production. The company cooperates with many large domestic enterprises such as CSCEC and China Railway to sell in many provinces and cities in China.

VL Prefab House Co., Ltd.

A diversified industrial company engaged in light steel villa house, container landscape house, metal structure manufacturing, indoor and outdoor decoration engineering construction, technical consultation, labor service, machinery and equipment leasing, import and export of goods and technology; the company adheres to the R & D, production, sales and installation of factory prefabrication of products; takes the lead in introducing North American production technology, and vigorously develops large-scale and modern production Specialized, modular multi chain processing and production.

Our products  


Mainly for the majority of enterprises and end users to provide light steel villa room, container room, mobile landscape room, tourism house, industrial plant overall design, construction scheme, as well as related supporting goods agent sales, and has the import and export service ability of related products.

OUR PRODUCTS

It is a diversified industrial company engaged in light steel villa house, container landscape house, metal structure manufacturing, indoor and outdoor decoration engineering construction, technical consultation, labor service, machinery and equipment leasing, import and export of goods and technology. The company adheres to the R & D, production, sales and installation of factory prefabrication of products. It takes the lead in introducing North American production technology and vigorously develops large-scale and modernization, Specialized, modular multi chain processing and production. Mainly for the majority of enterprises and end users to provide light steel villa room, container room, mobile landscape room, tourism house, industrial plant overall design, construction scheme, as well as related supporting goods agent sales, and has the import and export service ability of related products.

Product center    

PRODUCT CENTER

Our advantages   

 

Brand advantage: many years of experience in integrated housing production, achieving good reputation. 

Technical advantages: take the lead in creating modular assembly products in the industry, greatly reducing the transportation and handling costs for customers. 

Quality advantages: CNC blanking, base material sanding, platform assembly, secondary protection or argon arc welding, slag cleaning and polishing, three layers of heavy anti-corrosion on the bottom and middle surface, six procedures and six inspections, with a service life of 10-30 years. 

Product advantages: various types of modular building system, a wide range of customer choice. 

Price advantage: save the agent link, let the majority of end customers. 

Design advantage: provide on-site investigation service, accept any difficulty of customized design. 

工Time advantage: abide by the contract, keep promise, produce and deliver goods in strict accordance with the delivery time. 

Transportation advantages: supporting professional transportation team, rich logistics transportation experience, serving many cities and regions around the world. 

Installation advantage: strong engineering installation team, quick response. 

Service advantages: 2-year product warranty, create industry after-sales service and solve any problems of the product.

OUR ADVANTAGES

Brand advantage: many years of experience in integrated housing production, achieving good reputation. 

Technical advantages: take the lead in creating modular assembly products in the industry, greatly reducing the transportation and handling costs for customers. 

Product advantages: various types of modular building system, a wide range of customer choice. 

Price advantage: save the agent link, let the majority of end customers. 

Design advantage: provide on-site investigation service, accept any difficulty of customized design. 

News and information    

NEWS INFORMATION


图片展示
Search

Home        |       PRODUCT        |       ABOUT US        |       NEWS        |       CONTACT

     Telephone:022-86859097

    AddressNo.12, Ningyuan Road, Xiaozhan Town, Jinnan District, Tianjin

图片展示

Copyright @ VL Prefab House Co., Ltd. 

Online Service
Contact Details
Hotline
022-86859097
QR code
二维码
Online Service
津ICP备20002993号-1

欢迎,来到维勒(天津)集成房屋有限公司!

邮箱:leo@wtohome.com

咨询电话:022-86859097

图片展示

ABOUT US

关于我们

维勒(天津)集成房屋有限公司

 

一家从事天津集装箱活动房、箱式活动房、钢结构别墅、集装箱房、金属结构制造、室内外装饰装修工程施工,技术咨询,劳务服务,机械设备租赁,货物及技术进出口的多元化产业公司;公司秉承产品工厂预制化的研发、生产、销售及安装;率先引进北美生产技术,大力发展集规模化,现代化,专业化,模块化的多链条加工生产。公司与中建、中铁等众多国内大型企业合作,在国内多省市进行销售。此外公司还搭档阿里巴巴、环球资源等大型跨境电商平台共同进行产品整体打包形式的海外销售,公司本着“客户至上,质量为本”的原则,建立健全了严苛的质量检验标准;致力于将品牌以更多样化的形式进行推广,将产品以更环保、更节能的方式呈现给广大客户。

图片展示

维勒(天津)集成房屋有限公司

一家从事轻钢别墅房、集装箱景观房、金属结构制造、室内外装饰装修工程施工,技术咨询,劳务服务,机械设备租赁,货物及技术进出口的多元化产业公司;公司秉承产品工厂预制化的研发、生产、销售及安装;率先引进北美生产技术,大力发展集规模化,现代化,专业化,模块化的多链条加工生产。

图片展示

我们的产品 | Our products


主要为广大企业及终端用户提供轻钢别墅房、集装箱房、可移动式景观房、旅游度假房、工业厂房的整体设计、施工方案,以及相关配套货物的代理销售,并具备相关产品的进出口服务能力。

OUR PRODUCTS

我们的产品

从事轻钢别墅房、集装箱景观房、金属结构制造、室内外装饰装修工程施工,技术咨询,劳务服务,机械设备租赁,货物及技术进出口的多元化产业公司;公司秉承产品工厂预制化的研发、生产、销售及安装;率先引进北美生产技术,大力发展集规模化,现代化,专业化,模块化的多链条加工生产。主要为广大企业及终端用户提供轻钢别墅房、集装箱房、可移动式景观房、旅游度假房、工业厂房的整体设计、施工方案,以及相关配套货物的代理销售,并具备相关产品的进出口服务能力。主要为广大企业及终端用户提供轻钢别墅房、集装箱房、可移动式景观房、旅游度假房、工业厂房的整体设计、施工方案,以及相关配套货物的代理销售,并具备相关产品的进出口服务能力。

产品中心  |  Product center

PRODUCT CENTER

产品中心

图片展示

我们的优势  | Our advantages

 

品牌优势 :多年集成房屋制作经验,成就良好口碑。 

技术优势 :率先开创行业模块化组装产品,为客户大大减少了运输、装卸成本。 

质量优势 :数控下料、基材打砂、平台组装、二保或氩弧焊接、清渣打磨、底中面三层重度防腐,6道程序6道检验,使用寿命长达10年-30年。 

产品优势 :多种类型模块化建筑体系,客户选择面广。 

价格优势 :***,省去代理商环节让利广大终端客户。 

设计优势 :提供现场考察服务,接受任何难度的定制设计。 

工期优势 :重合同,守信用,严格按照交期生产、交货。 

运输优势 :配套专业的运输团队,丰富的物流运输经验,服务全球多个城市和地区。 

安装优势 :强大的工程安装团队,可快速响应。 

服务优势 :2年的产品保修期创行业售后服务所想和解决产品的任何疑难杂症。

OUR ADVANTAGES

我们的优势

品牌优势 :多年集成房屋制作经验,成就良好口碑。 

技术优势 :率先开创行业模块化组装产品,为客户大大减少了运输、装卸成本。 

质量优势 :数控下料、基材打砂、平台组装、二保或氩弧焊接、清渣打磨、底中面三层重度                       防腐,6道程序6道检验,使用寿命长达10年-30年。 

产品优势 :多种类型模块化建筑体系,客户选择面广。 

价格优势 :***,省去代理商环节让利广大终端客户。 

设计优势 :提供现场考察服务,接受任何难度的定制设计。 

工期优势 :重合同,守信用,严格按照交期生产、交货。 

运输优势 :配套专业的运输团队,丰富的物流运输经验,服务全球多个城市和地区。 

安装优势 :强大的工程安装团队,可快速响应。 

服务优势 :2年的产品保修期创行业售后服务所想和解决产品的任何疑难杂症。

新闻资讯  |  News and information

NEWS INFORMATION

新闻资讯

图片展示
搜索

首页       |       产品中心       |       关于维勒       |       新闻资讯       |       联系我们

     咨询电话:022-86859097

    地址:天津滨海高新区北辰科技园小淀分园旺安路

图片展示

Copyright @ 维勒(天津)集成房屋有限公司  技术支持:津坤科技  津ICP备20002993号-1                 网站地图  头条地图

在线客服
联系方式
热线电话
022-86859097
二维码
二维码
在线客服